Meet our Board

Busa Board

Decoration Element

BUSA is established in terms of a Memorandum of Incorporation and is governed by a Board of Directors (Board).

The Board consists of members elected by each of the membership categories.

There are alternate board members representing each category that participate in the strategic planning session and who only attend

Board meetings in the absence of the Board member.

The Board has two Committees:

1. Audit & Risk Committees, chaired by Ms Bongi Kunene

2. Remuneration Committee, chaired by Ms Busi Mavuso

Mxolisi Mgojo


Adrian Gore

Vice President

Kaizer Moyane

NEDLAC Convenor

Deidre Penfold

Busi Mavuso

Chris Campbell

John Dludlu

Charlotte Mokoena

Gareth Ackerman

Bongi Kunene

Stavros Nicolaou

Michael Mabasa

Michelle Constant

Mzila Mthenjane